KlimakzFM Show 89 – 20/10/11

DJ Martin Smith on KlimakzFM Show No.89 20/10/11

Playlist 201011
1. Midnight Magic – Drop Me a Line (Mano le Tough remix) [Permanent Vacation]
2. Jimpster – Change In You (Infinity Dub) [Freerange Records]
3. Mihai Popoviciu – Ain’t no more [Intacto]
4. Alex Flatner, Lopazz – This [Poker Flat Records]
5. Studio Apartment – Hideout (Tiger Stripes Remix) [Appt.International/Tokyo Underground]
6. Filthy Rich – Perico [Takt]
7. Kaiserdisco – Tijuana [Takt]
8. Chris Bita – Hey Darling [Muchique Records]
9. J Lousat – In Remark [Muchique Records]
10. J Lousat – Mu Danza [Muchique Records]

Martin Written by:

Music. Cycling. Design. Although DJing has been a big part of my life, my day job as a designer and sports like cycling, snowboarding and surfing have also played a large part of my life too.

Comments are closed.