Deeper Sounds Mix July 2016
My July resident mix for Deeper Sounds on Mxlr. Anyone who's into Dixon, Sasha, Nick Warren, Solomon and German melodic tech will dig this mix. Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Fear Less (Hraach Remix) [Where The Heart Is Records] by David Hohme 2. Before the Rising Dawn (Original Mix) by Black 8 3. Nuance (Original Mix) by Philipp Kempnich 4. The Owls by Yotto 5. La Milla (Original Mix) [Mite Music] by Meindel 6. Lets Get Away (Original Mix) by Kyodai 7. The Flute (David Penn Remix) by HUSP 8. Magnetic (Original Mix) by Kenny Ground 9. Genus (Original Mix) by Einmusik 10. Rising (Metodi Hristov Remix) by Pirupa, Bon Homme 11. Heartbeat Feat. Nathan Nicholson (Technasia Remix) by Claptone, Nathan Nicholson 12. Space Oddities by Armitage 13. Whyou (Original Mix) by Ambivalent 14. Yellow (Original mix) by SRA
Project Details
Project url
related projects